I bought a Papilio ulysses butterfly in a dome for a Christmas present for someone else but I am tempted to keep it myself or at least buy one for myself becuase it is so beautifully mounted.
3 December 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kazuko
Scorpions are my kryptonite - anything that invloves scorpions, I've got to have! I've already got a couple frames but I keep wanting more!
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Emily B.
It's great to see something so unique. They're the perfect gift for friends and family! Sometimes I just wish I just kept them myself.
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Andy G.
I love these products! You can't find this anywhere. I've been a customer for years now and always love adding to my collection.
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Lauren G.
Repeat customer, love shopping here!
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Peter M.
Weird and wonderful, it's great value and gives me something special to take home to the family!
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Sarah V.
They never fail to deliver. Always get my deliveries on times and well packed.
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
David R.
Amazing, it's full stuff I've never seen before. I'm definitely coming back for Birthday and Christmas presents!
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Stephen U.
Scorpions are my kryptonite - anything that invloves scorpions, I've got to have! I've already got a couple frames but I keep wanting more!
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Emily B.
It's great to see something so unique. They're the perfect gift for friends and family! Sometimes I just wish I just kept them myself.
17 November 2020
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Andy G.

newman art designs

Copyright © 2021 Newman Art Designs. All rights reserved. eShop Designers